Board of Directors - MAP

Morgantown Area Partnership Board of Directors Updated 6/23/2020
Sarah Woodrum
Chair WVU School of Public Health, COO
Mark Imbrogno
Chair Elect Jackson Kelly PLLC
Kimberly Moyers
Immediate Past Chair First United Bank & Trust, Market President
Susan Riddle
Treasurer Visit Mountaineer Country CVB, President & CEO
Rob Alsop
West Virginia University President's Office, Vice President of Legal Affairs
Chris Atkins
City Neon, Inc.
Roberta Baylor
Preston County Economic Development Authority
Steve Blinco
Town of Star City
Stephanie Bock
WVU Medicine J.W. Ruby Memorial Hospital, Director of Corporate Communications & Public Relations
Kristen Calabria
Generation Morgantown, Co-Chair
Eddie Campbell
Monongalia County Schools, Superintendent
Rick Colebank
Alpha Associates, Inc.
Nancy Decker
Laurel Business Institute
Tim Dyer
Dyer Insurance Group
Damian Ferek
The Stick Company
Jon Hammock
KeyLogic Systems, Inc., President and CEO
Ashley Hardesty Odell
Bowles Rice LLP
Ron Justice
West Virginia University President's Office, State & Local Relations Specialist, Government Relations
Thomas Licciardi
Jacqueline's Fine Jewelry, President
Patrick J. Martin
KLM Properties, Inc.
Christian Miller
West Virginia Radio Corporation, Sr. Vice-President & Morgantown Market Manager
Johnny Moore
Pierpont Community & Technical College, President
Emily Muzzarelli
City of Morgantown, Interim City Manager
Kelly Palmer
Monongalia County Commission
Edward Phillips
Mon Health
Dave Satterfield
WVU Innovation Corporation, Office of Research and Economic Development, Director of Asset Development
Jenny Selin
City of Morgantown, Morgantown City Council
Sean Sikora
Monongalia County Commission, County Commissioner
Leah Summers
Mylan, Inc.
David Thomas
Clear Mountain Bank, President & CEO
Kimberly Thompson
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott, Sales
Randall Trickett
WesBanco, Vice President
Craig Walker
FCX Systems, Inc., President/CEO
Randy Williams
United Bank, Market President
Tom Witt
Witt Economics LLC, Managing Director and Chief Economist
Witt Economics LLC provides economic consulting services supporting business, industry and public entities. 
Russ Rogerson
Partnership President & CEO Morgantown Area Partnership, President & CEO

Thank you to our Investor Partners