Board of Directors Executive Committee

Kimberly Moyers
First United Bank & Trust, Market President
Sarah Woodrum
WVU School of Public Health, COO
Mark Nesselroad
Glenmark Holding LLC, COO/CLO
Susan Riddle
Greater Morgantown Convention & Visitors Bureau, Executive Director
Rob Alsop
West Virginia University President's Office, Vice President of Legal Affairs
Paul Brake
City of Morgantown, City Manager
Sean Sikora
Monongalia County Commission, County Commissioner
Kimberly Thompson
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott, Sales
Patrick J. Martin
KLM Properties, Inc.

Join the mailing list

Connect with the Chamber

Contact Us

1029 University Avenue, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone 304.292.3311  •  Fax 304.296.6619