Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jul 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Benefit, Education
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
WINGs, womens, inoovative, networking, group, morgantown, opportunity, girls, men, network, open, check, it, out, with, us ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Wings, Networking, Educational Opportunity
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Education
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Benefit
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Benefit, Education, sponsorship opportunities
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Education
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Education
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Fundraiser, Fair/Festival
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Education
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education
Sunday Aug 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
government, affairs, legislators, wv, nc, west virginia state local concerns politics voice community ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Government Affairs, Transportation, Networking, Educational Opportunity
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business After Hours
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
ribbon, cutting,downstream, stategies, grand, opening, new, business, government, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Aug 18, 2017
ribbon, cutting, wv, box, and, ship, grand, opening, new, business, government, earl, core, road, new, member ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Annual Dinner
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Friday Sep 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Education
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Annual Dinner, Fundraiser
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
10th, Annual, Fall, Golf, Classic, tournament, chamber, lakeview, resort, spa, morgantown, area, commerce, networking, business, development ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Fundraiser, Benefit, sponsorship opportunities
Sunday Sep 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education
Monday Sep 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education



Join the mailing list

Connect with the Chamber



Contact Us

1029 University Avenue, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone 304.292.3311  •  Fax 304.296.6619