Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 - Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 22, 2018
ribbon, cutting, grand, opening, new, business, government, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Fundraiser, sponsorship opportunities
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser, Benefit
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser, Benefit, sponsorship opportunities
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
workshops, learning, chamber, morgantown workshops, employer skills, business uplifted, morgantown are chamber or commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Educational Opportunity, Education
Friday Jul 13, 2018 - Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Transportation, Networking, Benefit, Fair/Festival, Educational Opportunity, sponsorship opportunities
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Educational Opportunity
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking



Join the mailing list

Connect with the Chamber



Contact Us

1029 University Avenue, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone 304.292.3311  •  Fax 304.296.6619